Webinar

Free Webinar | Medical Device Sterilization – Addressing EPA’s Clean Air Act

January 31, 2023

Date: 31 January, 2023

Time: 17:00 - 17:45 PM CEST | 11:00 - 11:45 AM EST | 8:00 - 8:45 AM PST

Location: Virtual

Language: English

Agenda

The webinar will discuss the following:

  • Alternatives to sterilizing medical devices currently sterilized using EtO
  • Discuss FDA’s pilot program for alternative medical device sterilization methods
  • Importance of secondary suppliers/contract sterilizers and management of these providers
  • Bioburden monitoring and the importance of maintaining a program that is efficient 

The free webinar closes with a Q&A for which you can sent in questions prior to the webinar. Use the registration form to send in questions, use the Questions Tab during the Webinar, or mail them beforehand to marketing@qservegroup.com.

Qserve Trainer:

Adrienne Schroll, MSc
Post date: December 02, 2022
Tags
How can we help you? Contact us