Webinar

Free Webinar | Tips and Tricks on How to Get Started with a Clinical Study under MDR

December 08, 2022

Date: 8 December, 2022

Time: 16:00 - 16:45 CEST | 10:00 AM - 10:45 AM EST | 7:00 - 7:45 AM PST

Location: Virtual

Language: English

Agenda:

This webinar will give insight into preparing for and initiating a pre-CE clinical trial. This can be complex and time consuming, especially as submissions for country approvals and required documentation per European country are not harmonized. During this webinar, Armêl Plaine will outline practical ways to initiate a clinical trial and share tips, tricks and lessons learned during her many years of experience in the field.

Learning Objectives:

  • How to start a clinical trial?
  • What is important in the Startup phase to start a clinical trial?
  • EDC is not a simple choice, how to select it? Respect their timelines and costs?
  • How to recruit patients for the study?



The webinar closes with a 15-minute Q&A session for which you can sent in questions prior to the webinar (email them to marketing@qservegroup.com); your questions can also be asked during the webinar using the 'Questions' tab.


Speaker profile:

 

Armêl Plaine, PhD
Post date: November 02, 2022
Tags
How can we help you? Contact us