Veranstaltung

Join Sue Spencer for the 2021 AMDM Annual IVD Regulatory Meeting

April 16, 2021 - April 16, 2021 / Virtual

Date: April 16th & 23rd, 2021

Time: 9am PST | 12pm EST

Location:  Virtual

Language: English

Price: $500

The AMDM is pleased to announce that our 2021 Annual IVD Regulatory Meeting will be held virtually on Friday April 16th and Friday April 23, 2021. 

This year's event will feature industry experts from around the world as well as a case study and interactive breakout discussions.   

Join Sue Spencer as she presents, The IVDR : Feedback from the Frontline

April 16th | 9-9:45am PST | 12-12:45pm EST

Since January 2021 the IVD industry has realized that there is less than 18months before the IVDR tsunami hits Europe will full force. During the last 2 years the team at Qserve have been working with manufacturers and helping compile and steer products to successful CE marking under the IVDR.  The aim of this session is to share some of the top tips and pitfalls we have experienced to help manufacturers on their journey.

Learning Objectives:

  • The most important things to consider when getting started with the IVDR
  • Intended Purpose
  • Performance Evaluation
  • Maintaining compliance
  • Common mistakes and top tips for compliance

 

Sue Spencer
Datum der Veröffentlichung: Februar 23, 2021
Tags
Möchten Sie mehr Informationen? Kontaktieren Sie uns. Informationsanfrage